Wed, Dec 12, 2018

Main topics

 | Post date: 2018/10/4 | 
Row Main topics Coordinator Email
1 Challenges in Clinical Microbiology Laboratories Quality Control Dr. B. Valizadeh
DCLS
babak_valizadeh@hotmail.com
2 Clinical Laboratory Accreditation: The Role of
ILAC, APLAC &   National  Accreditation Bodies- Scientific Associations
Dr. S. Mahdavi
DCLS
drmahdavis@gmail.com
3 Clinical Laboratory Researches: Microbiology & Serology Dr. N. Rahimifard
DCLS, PhD, Bacteriology
rahimifn@yahoo.com
 
4 Clinical Lab. Director: Academic Education & Training Dr. A. Gharehbaghian
DCLS, PhD, Immonohematology
gharehbaghian@hotmail.com
 
5 Clinical Laboratory & Allergic Diseases Dr. M. M. Mohammadi
DCLS, PhD, Immunology
m3mahdi@yahoo.com
 
6 Clinical Laboratory & Male Infertility Etiology Dr. A. Sadeghitabar
DCLS
alisadeghitabar@yahoo.com
7 Clinical Laboratory & Organ Transplantation Dr. N. Tajik
DCLS, PhD, Immunology
nadertajik@yahoo.com
8 Clinical Laboratory Researches: Clinical Biochemistry - sarokhani2002@yahoo.com
9 Clinical Laboratory Researches: Hematology & Immunohematology - -
10 Clinical Laboratory: Accountability and Social Responsibility Dr. H. Dargahi
PhD, Management of Health Services
hdargahi@sina.tums.ac.ir
11 Disseminated Fungal Infections: Diagnosis Challenges Dr. M. Ghahri
DCLS, PhD, Medical Mycology
ghahri14@gmail.com
12 Ethics & Regulations in Clinical Laboratory:
Analysis of Disciplinary Records
Dr. M. Abbasi
MD, PhD, Law and Medical Ethics
medlaw2018@gmail.com
13 Hepatitis and Liver Disease Dr. S. M. Alavian
MD, Gastroenterology & Liver
alavian@thc.ir
14 Lab Economics: Challenges & Solutions Dr. M. Barooni
MSc, PhD, Health Economy
mohsenbarooni@gmail.com
15 Laboratories & Insurance Organizations Dr. Sh. Ghaffari
MD, PhD, Health Economy
info@ssor.ir
16 Laboratory & Cancer Genetics (Diagnosis, Prognosis, Monitoring) Dr. B. Poopak
DCLS, PhD, Hematology
bpoopak@yahoo.com
17 Laboratory and Clinical Toxicology Dr. A. R. Timcheh Hariri
DCLS
haririta@mums.ac.ir
18 Laboratory Diagnosis of Human Papillomavirus (HPV) Dr. M. Parsania
PhD, Virology
masoud_parsania@yahoo.com
19 Measurement Standardization in Clinical Laboratories Dr. M. R. Bakhtiari
DCLS, PhD, Biotechnology
bakhtiari.09@gmail.com
20 New Technologies in Laboratory Diagnosis - -
21 National Clinical Laboratory Standards: Challenges & Solutions Dr. A. Shirin
DCLS
a.shirin@yahoo.com
22 Nosocomial Infections: Diagnosis & Monitoring Dr. M. A. Boroumand
MD, ASCP
maboroumand@yahoo.com
23 Quality Improvement in the CKD Lab Tests Dr. R. Mohammadi
DCLS, PhD, Clinical Biochemistry
r.mohammadi.bio@gmail.com
24 Standard Laboratory Equipment & Kits: Challenges & Solutions Dr. B. Latif
PhD, Biotechnology
Babak.latif@gmail.com
25 Survival of Clinical Laboratories in Crisis - -
26 Technological Advances & Future Trends in Laboratory Medicine Prof. Kh. Adeli (Canada)
PhD, Clinical Biochemistry
khosrow.adeli@sickkids.ca
27 Transfusion Medicine Management Dr. A. A. Pourfathollah
PhD, Immunology
pourfa@yahoo.com


View: 1402 Time(s)   |   Print: 166 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)