Thu, Feb 21, 2019

Main topics

 | Post date: 2018/10/4 | 
Row Main topics Coordinator Email
1 Challenges in Clinical Microbiology Laboratories Quality Control Dr. B. Valizadeh
DCLS
babak_valizadeh@hotmail.com
2 Clinical Laboratory Accreditation: The Role of
ILAC, Regional Cooperation Bodies & National  Accreditation Bodies- Scientific Associations
Dr. S. Mahdavi
DCLS
drmahdavis@gmail.com
3 Clinical Laboratory Researches: Microbiology & Serology Dr. N. Rahimifard
DCLS, PhD, Bacteriology
rahimifn@yahoo.com
4 Clinical Lab. Director: Academic Education & Training Dr. A. Gharehbaghian
DCLS, PhD, Immonohematology
gharehbaghian@hotmail.com
5 Clinical Laboratory & Allergic Diseases Dr. M. M. Mohammadi
DCLS, PhD, Immunology
m3mahdi@yahoo.com
6 Clinical Laboratory & Male Infertility Etiology Dr. A. Sadeghitabar
DCLS
alisadeghitabar@yahoo.com
7 Laboratory & Transplantation Dr. N. Tajik
DCLS, PhD, Immunology
nadertajik@yahoo.com
8 Clinical Laboratory Researches: Clinical Biochemistry Dr. M. R. Sarukhani, DCLS, PhD, Biotechnology sarokhani2002@yahoo.com
9 Clinical Laboratory Researches: Hematology & Immunohematology Dr. N. Vazifeh Shiran
PhD, Hematology
nadershirani@yahoo.com
10 Clinical Laboratory: Accountability and Social Responsibility Dr. H. Dargahi
PhD, Management of Health Services
hdargahi@sina.tums.ac.ir
11 Disseminated Fungal Infections: Diagnosis Challenges Dr. M. Ghahri
DCLS, PhD, Medical Mycology
ghahri14@gmail.com
12 Ethics & Regulations in Clinical Laboratory:
Analysis of Disciplinary Records
Dr. M. Abbasi
MD, PhD, Law and Medical Ethics
medlaw2018@gmail.com
13 Hepatitis and Liver Disease Dr. S. M. Alavian
MD, Gastroenterology & Liver
alavian@thc.ir
14 Laboratories & Insurance Organizations Dr. Sh. Ghaffari
MD, PhD, Health Economy
info@ssor.ir
15 Laboratory & Cancer Genetics (Diagnosis, Prognosis, Monitoring) Dr. B. Poopak
DCLS, PhD, Hematology
bpoopak@yahoo.com
16 Laboratory and Clinical Toxicology Dr. A. R. Timcheh Hariri
DCLS
haririta@mums.ac.ir
17 Laboratory Diagnosis of Human Papillomavirus (HPV) Dr. M. Parsania
PhD, Virology
masoud_parsania@yahoo.com
18 Maintenance and Continuity in Organization of Laboratory Services During Economic Crisis: Solutions, Opportunities, and Challenges Dr. M. Sabooni
DCLS
mahdi.sabooni@yahoo.com
19 Major Business Challenges Facing the Medical Laboratories and Solutions Dr. M. M. Mossalaeie
DCLS
mossalaei@parsehlab.com
20 Measurement Standardization in Clinical Laboratories Dr. M. R. Bakhtiari
DCLS, PhD, Biotechnology
bakhtiari.09@gmail.com
21 New Technologies in Laboratory Diagnosis Dr. E. Sadroddiny
PhD, Biotechnology
sadroddiny@sina.tums.ac.ir
22 National Clinical Laboratory Standards: Challenges & Solutions Dr. A. Shirin
DCLS
a.shirin@yahoo.com
23 Nosocomial Infections: Diagnosis & Monitoring Dr. M. A. Boroumand
MD, ASCP
maboroumand@yahoo.com
24 Quality Improvement in the CKD Lab Tests Dr. R. Mohammadi
DCLS, PhD, Clinical Biochemistry
r.mohammadi.bio@gmail.com
25 Standard Laboratory Equipment & Kits: Challenges & Solutions Dr. B. Latif
PhD, Biotechnology
Babak.latif@gmail.com
26 Technological Advances & Future Trends in Laboratory Medicine Prof. Kh. Adeli (Canada)
PhD, Clinical Biochemistry
khosrow.adeli@sickkids.ca
27 Transfusion Medicine Management Dr. A. A. Pourfathollah
PhD, Immunology
pourfa@yahoo.com


View: 1598 Time(s)   |   Print: 180 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)